My Books Thus Far

At this moment, I have four published books. My first, SARAGOSA, is a traditional western, in the same vein of Louis L’amour and nearly every John Wayne movie ever made. It was once performed as a play at my old high school and is about to become a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

I followed that with a collection of traditional western short stories entitled, SHORT BARREL FICTION, as if I still had a bit of the west in me that had to get out before I could move on.

Third came DAHLIA AND OTHER STORIES, a collection of short stories that have nothing to do with the western genre at all…for that see my previous books!

My fourth book is a play entitled, PERMANENT. I was asked by my aforementioned alma mater to write an original play for their advanced drama class. This is what I came up with.

 

Leave a comment