We Are on the Air

Recently, I was interviewed on LA Talk Radio. The show is called The Writer’s Block and once a week they discuss writing with authors. The show can be informative as authors discuss their process and discipline. They discuss all manner of things related to writing and it is always a fun and lively show. I brought Rey Ramirez along with me to the studio. Rey is the producer who is working tirelessly to bring my book, SARAGOSA to the big screen. We had great fun and the hour went by far too quickly. Host Bobbi Jean Bell and I have known each other more than ten years, but rarely get the time to see each other. So I had a blast talking with an old friend about writing and movies and the like. Here is a link to the interview:

Leave a Reply

